You make me smile….

Here is another new song by me. I really love to write love songs…. If you ever experienced true love… and faced a bit of separation in that love then this is the song for you people out there….

I don’t know what it’s like but please do tell me… how you found it good or bad… every comment is appreciated…

You make me smile, you make me happy,

You make me what I am,

When you said goodbye, you made me cry- how am I gonna live then…….


It’s all about the love that you gave it to me,

Now I’m addicted to it… I don’t wanna be free…


I feel like heaven- when I am close to you,

Then there’s nothing like I ever- I ever wanna do……..


’cause


you make me smile, you make me happy,

you make me what I am,

so please don’t say goodbye, I don’t wanna cry,

’cause I am waiting to begun……… loving you………………… 🙂

Published in: on November 28, 2008 at 3:44 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2008/11/28/you-make-me-smile/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

