STARLIGHT NIGHT

There are many song that comes to your mind all of a sudden, they sound quite complicated when they come as a random thought to your mind…. But they become so simplified and somewhat logical when you pen them down…

Such kind of a song is “STARLIGHT NIGHT”. It’s about someone who is really happy with the love of his life and he’s expressing his feeling to her about how he felt about her….

It’s quite a simple song, so please have a look… 🙂

It’s a starlight night- and you are here with me,

The night goes brighter, every time to smile with me,

The breeze gets so cool……… as I touch your hand

I just want to hold the time… and… cease the night to end…



Whenever you talk about everything,

When you swirl your eyes and recite,

I feel like I am in heaven,

In this wonderful starlight night…



Hoping for tomorrow, I see the sunshine,

I see the days go bright, with ecstasy everywhere,

I see the love in your eyes,

Today and forever in your heart-in there,


Now, I don’t know what’s wrong I don’t know what is right,

All I want is you to be by my side…..








Published in: on December 30, 2008 at 4:16 AM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2008/12/30/starlight-night/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

