Hold My Hand

Hi, pal this is another song by me which I have written, when I was not Online..however this is another song that came to me as random thought.. and I tried to make it a song… please tell how is it… thanks pals 🙂

I know you are hurt… you don’t have to say

I can see in your eyes…there’s something making you sway… you don’t have to say.



Tell me baby… what the matter…is I can ease the pain…

I can’t see you this way… baby hold my hand…

I will make you happy… I can make you smile…

Baby this is my promise… I’ll prove it to you.

I will rock the days again… I’ll make your days agile…

So hold my hand and make the start…

Baby you’ll know how much I feel for you in my heart.



You said everything is fine… but baby I can see…

I can see in your words… there’s something making you uneasy… baby I can see.

Tell me baby… what the matter…is I can ease the pain…

And I hate to see you this way… baby hold my hand.



I will make you happy… I can make you smile…

Baby this is my promise… I’ll prove it to you.

I will rock the days again… I’ll make your days agile…

So hold my hand and make the start…

Baby you’ll know how much I feel for you in my heart.



Hold my hand… I can ease the pain

I can make you smile…I can make you forget your worries…

I will get you away… make you see the heaven… baby like the fairy…  🙂



Hold my hand …. Hold my hand…

I can ease the pain…

Yeah! I can baby…. Baby I can … ease the pain…

Show you what’s in my heart…

Published in: on September 12, 2009 at 2:58 PM  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2009/09/12/hold-my-hand/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

