The Wonder that Was Mahatma…

This is a wonderful explanation of the almighty by Bapu in his voice.

We all know Bapu as the father of our nation, and indeed he is. He was one of those people who taught me some invaluable lessons in life.

One of such principle that he taught me is:

“निर्बल के बल राम”

There is a divinity in these words, I never felt alone for a moment. In my despairs these words gave me strength.

This is true that these are not his words, but the first time when I read these words, it was his book; “My Experiments With Truths”. So for me these are his words.

To be honest I must confess that his preaching are so tough for me to implement in real life, and I find myself very weak in front of his principals. But today I made a promise to myself that I will bring that change in me to be a better person.

Thanks Bapu for being born on this land, which I also share.

Published in: on October 2, 2009 at 11:13 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2009/10/02/the-wonder-that-was-mahatma/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

