Praise of Love

Hi pals, this is another post by me, I don’t know whether the lines posted below is a tiny song, a poetry, all I know is that these are the lines that I have pen down many days ago, and today I have just typed them down. These came to me as random thoughts and here it is in the same form as it came to my mind, after writing it; it looked like praise of a gal by his lover- so I named it praise of love. Please have a look and do tell me how it was. And if possible do comment on it, it will be appreciated. Thank you all 🙂

Godly eyes with mercy in ‘em

Always forgives me, for my wrong things done,


You told me- you love me- every time I am down,

You made me smile- when the tension made me frown,


Your words were the magic- that bounds me,

When you are around- there’s nothing else I wanna see,


You ignite the flame of love- every time you laugh,

Your care is heavenly- that makes the moment stop,


When you are with me- I can see my life through,

Darling! I can’t imagine my life without you.

Published in: on November 25, 2009 at 10:53 PM  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2009/11/25/praise-of-love/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. after reading this… i truly cant believe that u dont have someone in your life……


Leave a Reply

