1000 hits! and a Big Thank You!!!! :)

Hi, pals. There have been 1000 hits on my blog, and I am celebrating it. Yay!!!!!

It feels good that when you do something and it is being appreciated by the people. I started to pen down the random thoughts that comes to my mind and those random thoughts led to the birth of this blog. Slowly and steadily I posted some posts along with songs and people read it, and I am THANKFUL to every single individual who landed on my blog and who read even a single alphabet of it.

The people who have been blogging for years know how good it feels when you achieve this position as a novice blogger. Believe me it is amazing! Achievement like this gives you an encouragement to work harder and to make the best out of your efforts for the people who read your posts.

Published in: on November 26, 2009 at 6:14 PM  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2009/11/26/1000-hits-and-a-big-thank-you/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

