YES- Is All You Have To Say

It could be our shiny night,

It could be our place to stay,

I will make you wishes come true,

YES is all you have to say.


I’ll rock the days and rock the nights,

If you be with me,

I can change the way you feel,

Gal I can do it, can’t you see.


Look at the stars and they will tell you

coz they hear my prayers for you…every night.

Feel the air and it will tell you

How I felt your presence when you were… out of sight.


Every night and day…gal I made pray…

That someday you will see…

That you’re the one for me

Published in: on January 4, 2010 at 7:05 PM  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://saurabharya.wordpress.com/2010/01/04/yes-is-all-you-have-to-say/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. hmmmmmmm rock the night …. naughty boy .. hehehehe…

    nyways awesome work dude

  2. hmmm… sounds little desperate at a point… but again expresses well to the girl who cant notice well, the love of the boy!!


Leave a Reply

